Teachers

Mr. Barney - 7th Grade Language Arts - jbarney@lodiusd.net

Mr. Barrett - 7th/8th Severe Learning Handicap - pbarrett@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Bates - 7th/8th Geometry and Pre-Algebra - abates@lodiusd.net

Mr. Brattstrom - 7th Grade Science - dbrattstrom@lodiusd.net

Mr. Buonauro - 7th Grade Social Studies - tbuonauro@lodiusd.net

Mr. Chau - 7th Grade Pre-Algebra - hchau@lodiusd.net

Mr. Conley - 7th/8th Grade Algebra - daconley@lodiusd.net

Mr. Cunningham - 7th Grade Pre-Algebra - bcunningham@lodiusd.net

Mr. Gerhart - 7th/8th Special Day - mgerhart@lodiusd.net

Mr. Henke - 8th Grade Science - ghenke@lodiusd.net

Mr. Kobelt - 7th/8th Grade Avid - vkobelt@lodiusd.net

Mr. Lawson - 7th/8th Grade PE - mlawson@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Royal - 8th Grade Language Arts - croyal@lodiusd.net

Mr. Ratto - 7th Grade Social Studies - pratto@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Sahagun - 8th Grade Language Arts - bsahagun@lodiusd.net

Mr. Taylor - 7th/8th Grade PET - dataylor@lodiusd.net

Mr. Tillema - 8th Grade Social Studies - ktillema@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Fikse - 8th Grade Language Arts - jfikse@lodiusd.net

After School Program - deltasierrabridge@lodiusd.net