Teachers

Mr. Barney - 7th Grade Language Arts - jbarney@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Beckham - 8th Grade Science - rbeckham@lodiusd.net

Ms. Merrill - 7th/8th Severe Learning Handicap - hmerrill@lodiusd.net  

Mrs. Bates - 7th/8th Geometry and Pre-Algebra - abates@lodiusd.net

Mr. Buonauro - 7th Grade Social Studies - tbuonauro@lodiusd.net

Mr. Chau - 7th Grade Common Core Math - hchau@lodiusd.net

Mr. Conley - 8th Grade Common Core Math  - daconley@lodiusd.net

Mr. Cunningham - 7th Grade Pre-Algebra - bcunningham@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Dooley - 7th Grade Social Studies - tdooley@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Dundee - 7th Grade PE - sdundee@lodiusd.net

Mr. Gerhart - 7th/8th Special Day - mgerhart@lodiusd.net

Mr. Kurl - 8th Grade Language Arts - jkurl@lodiusd.net

Mr. Kobelt - 7th/8th Grade Avid - vkobelt@lodiusd.net

Mr. Lawson - 7th/8th Grade PE - mlawson@lodiusd.net

Ms. Pierce - 7th Grade Language Arts - jpierce@lodiusd.net

Ms. Polk - 7th Grade Language Arts - kpolk@lodiusd.net

Ms. Puente - 7th Grade PE - mpuente@lodiusd.net

Mr. Ross - 8th Grade Science - hross@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Sahagun - 8th Grade Language Arts - bsahagun@lodiusd.net

Ms. Stokes - 7th/8th Grade Special Day - tstokes@lodiusd.net

Ms. Thornton - 7th/8th Grade RSP - cthornton@lodiusd.net

Mr. Tillema - 8th Grade Social Studies - ktillema@lodiusd.net

Ms. Young - 7th/8th Grade Social Studies - jyoung@lodiusd.net

Mr. Watkins - 8th Grade PE - awatkins@lodiusd.net

After School Program - deltasierrabridge@lodiusd.net